The Boys season 1 and season 2 have been on top hotlists for a while now and with the release of season 3, the viewers were left in a frenzy.

The producers and the streamers released the first three episodes and episode 4 of The Boys season 4 is scheduled to release on the 10th of June 2022.

Season 3 of The Boys has finally arrived on Amazon Prime Video after a two-year wait, as Billy Butcher and his gang continue their fight against Vought and the super-powered Seven.

To kick off the new season with a bang, Amazon Prime Video released the first three episodes all at once for fans to devour.

So, our readers continue reading to know more about this amazing series…

Overview

On Friday, June 3, 2022, Season 3 of The Boys will be available on Amazon Prime Video. Season 3 picks up a year after the events of Season 2 and finds the globe generally at peace, with Homelanders subjugated, Butcher and the boys working for the government, and Hughie overseeing everything.

Release Date And Timings

As we have already mentioned, the release date of episode 4 of The Boys season 3 is scheduled to be on the 10th of June 2022.

We have come to know that the timings of release and streaming may vary in different countries.

So, we have compiled it for our viewers and readers to make it easier to mark your calendars and wait for its release. Here we go!!

Fans who want to watch the new episode as soon as it airs will be able to do so starting at midnight GMT, which translates to:

  • 5 p.m. PT in the United States (June 9).
  • 8 p.m. ET in the United States (June 9)
  • 1 a.m. BST in the United Kingdom
  • In Europe, it’s 2 a.m. CEST.
  • In India, it is 5:30 a.m. IST.
  • Sydney, Australia, 10 a.m. AEST

The Boys season 3’s fourth chapter should be titled “Glorious Five-Year Plan” after the first three episodes, although no storyline elements have been revealed so far.

Episode Glimpse

We have confirmed that there will be 8 episodes in total and it will be exactly like the previous seasons- season 1 and season 2.

Following the premiere of the first three episodes on June 3, the rest of Season 3 will be released weekly, with new chapters airing on Fridays through July 8.

As a result, the release schedule for The Boys’ season 3 is as follows:

  • The 1st episode of Repayment was released on June 3.
  • The 2nd episode The only man in the sky was released on June 3.
  • The 3rd episode of Barbary Coast was released on June 3.
  • The 4th episode of Glorious Five-Year Plan will be released on June 10.
  • The 5th episode Last time to watch this world of lies will be released on June 17.
  • The 6th episode of Herogasm will be released on June 24.
  • The 7th episode Here’s a candle to light you up in bed will be released on July 1st.
  • The last and the final 8th episode The instant white-hot savage will be released on July 8.

So, that’s all about the updates on episode 4 of The Boys season 3. As the plot of episode 4 is still under the cover, what do you think the story will go on like?

Read More: Derry Girls Season 3 Confirmed: Cast, Plot, Release Date & Season 3 Going To Be The Final Series

 

mm
Author

Hello, I am an SEO expert and digital marketer, with more than 2 years of experience. Works with lots of passion, hardly dedicated to what's best and what's next. I hope all my reader friends will enjoy my work.

Write A Comment