Collab albums always seem super good and it is in trend. And, we came up with another exciting news from the entertainment world.

Well, Lil Wayne and the rich kid is giving another amazing album to the hip-hop world.

Lil Wayne and the rich kid had teamed up for a mixtape, named, trust fund babies that is released on October 1, 2021.

Lil Wayne And the Rich Kid Collaboration 

Lil Wayne’s and the rich kid’s new album trust fund babies were announced a week ago on Instagram. The mixtape was produced by young money records and republic records.

And this album is is the very fresh new beginning of this collaboration that has already won the hearts of many.

Furthermore, not only the pair is jamming well in the collaboration, even fans are loving it. Here is a glimpse of few responses:


Moreover, along with that, the new song of the album that the duet released is gained a lot more attention and love from fans.

Check out the video of the song “Feelin’ Like Tunechi” from their new album right here:

Besides, here is the list of other songs from the album.

Trust Fund Babies Track List 

The album trust fund babies feature 10 amazing songs. The album also has a guest entry from YG. Here is the list of 10 tracks.

1. ‘Feelin’ Like Tunechi’

 2. ‘Headlock’

 3. ‘Trust Fund’

 4. ‘Admit It’

 5. ‘Shh’

 6. ‘Big Boss’

 7. ‘Still’

 8. ‘Bleedin’

 9. ‘Buzzin’ with YG

 10. ‘Yeah Yeah’

So, tell me guys which one is your favorite one? Let us know and bookmark us for more interesting and fun updates.


I'm a passionate writer and beliefs in learning and sharing new ideas and market trends.

Write A Comment