“Kurlus Osman” Season 2 Episode 11: When and Where to Watch?

Fans are desperately waiting for release date of Season 2 episode 11 of “Kurlus Osman”.

For them, who don’t know!

Turkish series knits the life story of Osman I. founder of Ottoman Empire and whole series is based on the ups and downs in his life. 

Fans watched the series first in 2019 on ATV and was well appraised and loved by them for its story and characters. 

Directed by Mehmet Bozdağ, season 2 was equally appraised by the audience. They are now waiting eagerly for the episode 11 of season 2. 

Here is the list of 16 amazing facts by of Kurlus Osman. Just tap it and know it- 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8ZYaohLER0

If you want to know the release date and anticipated plot, you are at right place. 

What is season 2-episode 11 release date of “Kurlus Osman”?

It is the most loved Turkish Series which tapped the screen on 20th November 2019.

Despite of its historical content, Mehmet Bozdağ has not bored his audience with series. Series found the series very interesting.

It is all set to release on 16th and 17th December 2020. But every place has its own release date. The different time zones have its own times listed below.

Time zoneRelease date (2020)Release time
Pacific time16th December11am- 1pm
Central time16th December1pm- 3pm
Eastern time16th December2pm- 4pm
British time16th December7pm- 9pm
Pakistan time16th December11pm- 1am
India time16th December  11:30pm- 1:30am
Australia time17th December4:30am- 6:30am

Who are going to get casted in the series?

In the series, following casts are going to get appeared:

  • Burak Özçivit playing the role of Osman Bey
  • Özge Törer playing the role of Rabi’a Bala Hatun
  • Yiğit Uçan playing the role of Boran Alp
  • Tamer Yiğit
  • Burak Celik
  • Kanbolat Gorkem Arslan.

Recently, the series has been nominated for “Golden Palm Awards” for the category of Best TV Series. Icing on the cake, Burak Özçivit has been nominated for “Turkey Youth Awards” for the category of Best TV Actor. 

Do you think, the series worth the award if the best tv series, let us know your mind  subscribe to our page nad get it directly in the inbox.


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *