Fans are loving the Japanese Anime Baruto: Naruto next generation and are eagerly waiting for the latest episode. 

After all, the previous episodes stole the hearts already. Here is just a quick glimpse to remember:

Earlier the release of the latest episode got delayed, but is the wait over now?

Well, seems, fans still have to wait a little more for Amando’s plans and the fate of our ninjas in the next episode. 

Now, let’s check out some interesting details you shouldn’t miss being a real lover of Baruto!

WHEN WILL EPISODE 209 BE RELEASED?

Earlier it was planned for July 25, 2021, but now it got delayed and will be releasing on August 1, 2021. Now fans have to wait for 1 more week. 

You must be curious to know the reasons for the delay. So, let us share the update.\

REASONS FOR POSTPONE 

According to resources, it was being shared as currently, Olympics is already on screen in Tokyo, streaming has been delayed in Japanese Tv and on other international websites.

The same was being shared on Twitter as well, here is a quick glimpse of the update:

But we don’t want you to miss the episode, so here we are with timing details for international basis the time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM EDT
  • British Time: 8 AM BST
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 6: 30 PM ACST
  • India time: 2:30 PM IST 

Furthermore, you can watch episode 209 of Baruto on the Crunchyroll and Anime Lab. 

WILL TOKYO OLYMPICS WILL CAUSE FURTHER DELAYS FOR OTHER ANMIE SHOWS? 

We don’t want that, however, considering the current situation, probably, we may get an update on further delays.

Moreover, it not impacting episode 209 of Buroto, but, Tokyo Olympics causing delays in other anime shows like Wasimo, love live superstar, and welcome to demon school, Iruma Kun.

We understand, it is disheartening, so meanwhile, let’s sneak-peak a little on the storyline.

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN EPISODE 209? 

 We know how curious you are for episode 209 so here are spoilers for episode 209.Baruto: Naruto’s next generation is titled as ‘the oucast’ in which Naruto will wake up at hospital. 

On the other hand, baruto will search for kawaki to tell him about Naruto condition and when Naruto awakes , shikamaru will tell him everything that has been missed while he is in hospital and finds out that they still face a threat

In The End, 

 Japanese Anime has always been trending and episode 209 of Baruto has become a big deal for fans, so let’s wait and get ready for August,1,2021 to finally watch it on screens.

Also, keep visiting us for more updates.

Author

A passionate ink singer with the idea of sharing the new vision and different perspectives on various concepts and thoughts in good reads. Also, aims for spreading the word with the best SEO techniques. 

Write A Comment